Miami Nights SeriesMiami Inferno by Elle Boon is a romantic suspense set in Miami and is a must read. When Angelina can’t recall certain details surrounding the night of her eighteenth birthday it leaves a huge hole in her heart. Years will pass before she discovers the truth and the impact it has affects the one man she can’t forget, Lorenzo.

When their happy reunion is under attack, Lorenzo will stop at nothing to protect Angelina, the one woman he’s always loved. The connection between them is unbreakable despite the distance. If you like hot beaches and nights that sizzle, head to Miami.

With the heat and intensity in this book I give it 3 Peppers as it’s pretty hot and might offend. For mature readers 18+3 Jalepenos
Get your copy here:

Rescuing Miami by Elle Boon is part of the Dallas Fire & Rescue World and is all about Lorenzo’s brother Ando. Even if you have not read Miami Inferno, this can be read as a standalone. Tragedy has struck it’s time to take care of the things that matter, for Ando it means leaving his family behind. Unprepared he will need strength, courage and the help of family to move beyond the past, if not he will never recover and find love again. 

What do you do when you witness a crime so brutal that it puts you in harms way? Jules isn’t worried about herself, instead she’s only focused on the victim and puts her EMT skills to use quickly. In order to ensure her safety surrounding that horrific night she takes a break and heads out of town. What will happen when her location is discovered? Who will save her?

A new city. A fresh start. Two people recovering from loss will find out what happens when love strikes in the most unexpected place, right next door.

While I haven’t read any other books in the Dallas Fire & Rescue World, this book can be read as a standalone.With the heat and intensity in this book I give it 3 Peppers as it’s pretty hot and might offend. For mature readers 18+
3 Jalepenos

Get your copy here

Morgan by Barbara Devlin is the fourth book in the Brethren Origins series. It’s time to find out what happens to our young night when he’s forced to marry and his bride is not of his choosing. Will he grow to love her? Will they have a happy-ever-after?

Lady Hawisia Van Goens and Morgan Le Aguillon have a lot of work to do if they are going to find love. Despite duty to his country he needs to curb his wicked, lustful nights and redirect his focus on his lovely bride. Will she let him close to her guarded heart? Will he find the passion he seeks?

As with each and every book in Barbara Devlin’s backlist this one is another must read. If you love sexy knights, adventure and lots of romance, one-click this right now. Duty, honor and friendship from the Brethren will aid these two as they seek love. Don’t miss this must read historical romance series that proves love prevails.

A two peppers spicy latte hot delight with the perfect amount of sizzle to make you tingle. Oh, and yes, it’s for mature readers 18+. 

Get your copy here



Share This